Contact Us

Head Office
Vadodara
Contact: Mr. Urav Patel
Mobile: +91 93771 73493
Address: PTSI, Off Genda Circle,Alkapuri,
Vadodara – 390 023, Gujarat, India
Phone: +91 75678 78798 | +91 256 2491298
E-mail: info@ptsindia.net, urav@ptsindia.net

Regional Office
Surat
Contact: Mr. Vipul Mistry
Mobile: +91 93771 74743
Address: D-517, International Trade Center (ITC), Majura, Gate
Surat – 395 002, Gujarat, India
Email: vipul@ptsindia.net

Mumbai
Contact: Mr. Sachin Patil
Mobile: +91 93250 23867
Address: 401, Fiji Building, G L Compound, Powai,
Mumbai – 400 076, Maharashtra, India
Email: sachin@ptsindia.net

Ahmedabad
Contact: Mr. Pratik Mahajan
Mobile: +91 93288 68726
Address: E 307, Titanium City Center, Anand Nagar Road,
Next to Sachin Towers, Ahmedabad – 380 015, Gujarat, India
Email: pratik@ptsindia.net

Nashik
Contact: Mr. Vaibhav Malpani
Mobile: +91 94227 77356
Address: T-11, 3rd Floor, NSB Centre, Canada Corner,
Nashik – 422 002, Maharashtra, India
Email: vaibhav@ptsindia.net

Pune
Contact: Mr. Urvesh Shah
Mobile: +91 70305 03239
Address: 15, D-Wing, 1st Floor, Prem Park Commercial Complex,
Ajmera Masulkar Colony, Pimpri,
Pune – 411 018, Maharashtra, India
Email: urvesh@ptsindia.net

Indore
Contact: Mr. Ajay Arya
Mobile: +91 97130 22221
Address: 88, Bhagya Shree Colony, Vijay Nagar,
Indore – 452 010, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email: ajay@ptsindia.net

Raipur
Contact: Mr. Jasdeep Gandhi
Mobile: +91 99262 00992
Address: B-2, Ground Floor, Crystal Tower, Telibandha
Raipur – 492 001, Chhattisgarh, India
Email: jgandhi@ptsindia.net

Field Offices
Jaipur, Bengaluru

Share: